people-on-lawn

Welcome to The Lawn on D!

061715-edward-sharpe

June 17: Bowery Boston presents Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros [SOLD OUT!]

052815-pentalum

Pentalum: May 28-31

artlab-general-1

D Street ArtLAB

swings

Swing Time 2.0

tent1

Eat & Drink @ The Tent

Upcoming Signature Events

Pentalum Thursday, May 28
Bowery Boston Presents Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros [SOLD OUT] Wednesday, June 17
Make Music Boston Les Paul’s 100th Birthday Celebration Sunday, June 21
Intrude Thursday, July 9
Boston Children’s Museum’s Play Day Saturday, July 18
Bowery Boston Presents Passion Pit with The Broods [SOLD OUT] Thursday, July 23
Porchfest Saturday, August 8
Sound of Our Town Thursday, September 24
Kids Really Rock Saturday, September 26
Punkin’ Fest Friday, October 9
Sunday
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA

more Down Arrow
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA

more Down Arrow
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA

more Down Arrow
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA

more Down Arrow
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA
NA

A first-of-its-kind outdoor interactive space in Boston, The Lawn on D is a 2.7-acre outdoor experimental event landscape designed to draw audiences from across the city and bring a renewed vitality to the neighborhood through inspired, high-caliber programming and events. This innovative private and public space is designed to activate and engage the community, foster creativity and test opportunities for integrating the Boston Convention & Exhibition Center (BCEC) into the urban fabric with artsmusicgamesfood & beverage and other community-driven programming, including private events. To receive the latest updates to our event calendar, sign up for our email newsletter.